Contact Us

Always at your service

Office details

Geberit Pacific Head Office

Unit 8a 6-8 Byfield Street, Macquarie Park, NSW 2113

Phone: +61 2 9889 7866 or 1800 GEBERIT

Fax: +61 2 9889 7855

Email:
Purchase orders, quotes, inquiries:
sales.au@geberit.com

Technical support - installation, maintenance:
support.au@geberit.com

Sales Team

Alison Jeffrey
State Manager
Ph: +61 432 494 318
Email: alison.jeffrey@geberit.com

James Cameron
Geberit Sanitary Systems
Ph: +61 434 065 196
Email: james.cameron@geberit.com

Matthew Lloyd
Geberit Piping Systems
Ph: +61 417 878 442
Email: matthew.lloyd@geberit.com

Benjamin Wilson
State Manager
Ph: +61 402 255 508
Email: benjamin.wilson@geberit.com

Melissa Trickey
Geberit Sanitary Systems
Ph: +61 4017 66 814
Email: melissa.trickey@geberit.com

Marc Williams
Geberit Piping Systems
Ph: +61 402 281 862
Email: marc.williams@geberit.com

Ron Doak
Geberit Sanitary Systems
Ph: +61 4 0372 5179
Email: ron.doak@geberit.com

Rodney Petersen
Geberit Piping Systems
Ph: +61 417 729 091
Email: rodney.petersen@geberit.com

Guy Palmeri
State Manager
Ph: +61 432 095 242
Email: guy.palmeri@geberit.com